Bo Deal I Am Legend (Mixtape) @BoDeal

You can now stream & download the Bo Deal I Am Legend mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Chicago emcee Bo Deal decided to unleash another hot new mixtape titled I Am Legend. This hot new Bo Deal I Am Legend mixtape comes laced with a total of 16 tracks. Some of the tracks have also received some dope visual treatments already. And of course you know Bo Deal got some hot features and production for his latest project! Check out the tracklist below to see who makes an appearance on Bo Deal’s I Am Legend mixtape.

1.)   Mr. Deal (Prod. By Gaggie)
2.)   Feel It In The Air
3.)   Hypocrite (Prod. By Kid Wonder)
4.)   I Am Legend (Prod. By Ill G8z & DeeDotWill)
5.)   Respect This Shit (Prod. By DeeDotWill)
6.)   Do You??? (Prod. By Fabeezy)
7.)   Monster ft. Montana of 300, G Count, Twista & Bump J (Prod. By Judo)
8.)   Ride Out ft. Park Side Slim & Cap Z (Prod. By Iceberg Beats)
9.)   For A Minute (Prod. By YK Beats)
10.) Whole Man ft. John Blu (Prod. By John Blu)
11.) Going ft. Hypno Carlito (Prod. By YK Beats)
12.) Big Homie (Prod. By 808 Cicero)
13.) Cut A Check ft. Paper The Great
14.) That Lil Ho (Prod. By Trak Surg)
15.) Bout That ft. Lil Chris, FBG Duck & Rico Reckless (Prod. By Yung Kryp)
16.) Streets Is Crazy (Prod. By Beat Menace)

Now that you’ve seen the tracklist for the mixtape, it’s time to listen to it! So what are you waiting for? Press play so you can enjoy listening to the I Am Legend mixtape in full down below! Head over here so you can also download a copy of it for yourself. And of course, you should also stay tuned to see which track Bo Deal does a visual for next!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.