CamRon The Program (Mixtape) @Mr_Camron

Stream & download the hot new CamRon The Program mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Veteran emcee CamRon is back with his highly anticipated mixtape titled The Program. The project features a total of 15 hot new tracks for you to dig into. CamRon worked with some of the hottest producers in the game and delivered a mixtape packed full of fire tracks. He also collaborated with a few familiar artists such as Don Q. Check out the full tracklist for the hot new CamRon The Program mixtape down below so you can see who all makes an appearance on the project!

1.) Its Killa (Prod. by Dollavision)
2.) Hello ft. Don Q (Prod. by ADM)
3.) Curve (Skit)
4.) Coleslaw (Prod. by Zombie YH)
5.) Lean (Prod. by REK)
6.) D.I.A. (Prod. by JB Music)
7.) Remember Game ft. Mimi (Prod. by REK & Skitzo)
8.) Hallalujah ft. Asia (Prod. by Dondre Dennis)
9.) Fuck Outta Here (Prod. by Araab Muzik)
10.) The Other Side ft. Sen City (Prod. by Araab Muzik)
11.) Chop It up ft. Mimi (Prod. by Dollabillz)
12.) Fleegod (Prod. by REK)
13.) Dime After Dime ft. Sen City (Prod. by REK)
14.) Kiss Myself (Prod. by REK)
15.) Uwasntthere (Prod. by JB Music)

Now that you’ve seen the tracklist for CamRon’s new mixtape, it’s time to press play so you can listen to the project in full down below. You can also download a copy of his The Program mixtape from here. And of course, stay tuned so you can see which tracks get a visual treatment!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.