DJ Scooby All Gas No Breaks Vol. 1 Hosted by T-Marquis (Mixtape) @DJ_Scooby

Get this hot new DJ Scooby All Gas No Breaks Vol. 1 mixtape hosted by T-Marquis here on SuperIndyKings

DJ Scooby has teamed up with T-Marquis to release a brand new mixtape, All Gas No Breaks Vol. 1. The hot new DJ Scooby All Gas No Breaks mixtape is hosted by T-Marquis and has a total of 18 tracks with a variety of rap artists making an appearance. DJ Scooby and T-Marquis‘s assembledĀ a star studded lineup of pure talent for their new All Gas No Breaks Vol. 1 mixtape. Check out the track list for All Gas No Breaks Vol. 1 down below!

1.) Bankroll MafiaOut My Face
2.) 21 SavageFirst Night Ft. Jose Guapo
3.) T-MarquisHit A Lick Ft. Fresh
4.) Lil DurkMoney Walk Ft. Yo Gotti
5.) Rich The KidRan It Up
6.) 21 SavageAir It Out Ft. Young Nudy
7.) RihannaNothing Is Promised
8.) Chris MillzFr Fr [For Real For Real] Ft. Buddy Klein
9.) Rico RichieApe Ft. 2 Chainz
10.) Dae DaeSpend It
11.) Gucci ManeAll My Children
12.) RayDat Way Ft. Beezy & Bentley
13.) Bankroll MafiaBankrolls On Deck Ft. Young Thug, PeeWee Roscoe, T.I. & Shad Da God
14.) Dj B Eazy & Lil MalikIts Eazy
15.) Tgod MafiaWhere Was You (Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J And Tm88)
16.) Young ThugGangster Shit
17.) Blac BoiIm Good Ft. SeQuence
18.) Ricco Barrino & Colonel LoudCome To The Money

The tracks are blended together perfectly so you can play the mixtape all the way through with out having to skip any of the tracks. Push play and take a listen to the All Gas No Breaks mixtape in it’s entirety down below, then slide over here to download a copy of the project for yourself!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.