Edai 600 Koopa The King (Mixtape) @EDAI_600

Official Edai 600 Koopa The King mixtape available now!

The highly anticipated mixtape, Edai 600 Koopa The King is finally here! The Trap-A-Holics and Dj Iceberg where recruited by the Chicago rap artist to host the mixtape project.

Some of the features on the new Edai mixtape include Shy Glizzy and Lil Durk while some of the production was handled by Tarentino of 808 Mafia, Stash Beats and Young Chop. Check out the full track list below!

  1. Yeah (Intro) [Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia]
  2. FuFu [Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia]
  3. So Far Ft. Shy Glizzy [Prod. by Stash Beats]
  4. Make It Out Ft. Lil Durk [Prod. by Young Chop & Chop Squad]
  5. God Damn [Prod. by Bonifide Beats]
  6. Just For My Gang [Prod. by LeekELeek]
  7. Handsome Ft. Young Famous [Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia]
  8. Remember [Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia]
  9. Get You Str8 [Prod. by Bass Kidds & Abe Beats]
  10. Koopa The King [Prod. by LeekELeek]
  11. Senselessness [Prod. by CSick]
  12. My Block Ft. Woop [Prod. by Ricco]
  13. Bizness Ft. Vee Tha Rula [Prod. by Murasaki Beatz]
  14. Koopa Bitch (Freestyle)
  15. Realest Shit Never Spit (Outro) [Prod. by DJ Phresh]
  16. Uh Uh – DJ Reddy Rell Ft. YT Triz, Edai 600 [Prod. by Freeway TJay]

Listen to the mixtape & download it down below!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.