French Montana Mac And Cheese 4 (Mixtape) @FrencHMonTanA

Stream and download the new French Montana Mac And Cheese 4 mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Rapper French Montana has decided to release his next installment in the Mac And Cheese mixtape series. The highly anticipated French Montana Mac And Cheese 4 mixtape is finally here! The project has a total of 14 new tracks and comes loaded with some hot production and guest features. Some of the more notable features on the mixtape include Jeezy, Drake, Jadakiss and Kodak Black. Check out the entire track list for Mac And Cheese 4 down below to see who else makes an appearance on the mixtape.

1.) Ready (Intro) (Prod. By The Mekanics)
2.) Play Yaself (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
3.) No Shopping ft. Drake (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
4.) 2 Times (Prod. By Maaly Raw)
5.) Everytime ft. Jeezy (Prod. By Earl and E)
6.) Said N Done ft. ASAP Rocky (Prod. By Earl and E)
7.) Heated (Prod. By Swift)
8.) Lockjaw ft. Kodak Black (Prod. By Ben Billions)
9.) Check Come (Prod. By Swift)
10.) Brick Road (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
11.) Xplicit ft. Miguel (Prod. By Ben Billions, Danny Boy Styles & The ANMLS)
12.) Figure It Out ft. Kanye West & Nas (Prod. By DJ Khalil & Rick Steel)
13.) Have Mercy ft. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P (Prod. By iLLA & DJ Khaled)
14.) Chinx Max Paid For ft. Max B & Chinx

You can listen to French Montana‘s new Mac And Cheese 4 mixtape in it’s entirety down below, then slide over here to download your own copy of the mixtape if you haven’t already.



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.