G4 Boyz The African Plug (Mixtape) @G4BOYZ

Stream and download this new G4 Boyz The African Plug mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

The rap duo G4 Boyz is comprised of brothers, Ice Baby and Buggy. The brothers prove that they aren’t taking 2017 lightly by releasing a brand new mixtape titled The African Plug. This hot new G4 Boyz The African Plug mixtape brings us a total of 14 new tracks with some dope production and a few guest appearances. Check out the tracklisting below to see who all makes an appearance!


1.) African Plug Intro
2.) Put It Down
3.) Big Daddy (ft. Lexxy Krook) (Prod. by Kel Vibes & Ice Baby)
4.) Toma (Remix) (ft. Rich The Kid, OG Maco & Blade Brown) (Prod. by Sunny On The Beat)
5.) Joanne The Scammer (Skit)
6.) Chase Bank Flow (Prod. by Kel Vibes)
7.) By Myself (Prod. by Omito)
8.) Profit (ft. Pablo Skywalkin) (Prod. by Mr. CEO Beats)
9.) Sucka 4 Luv (Skit)
10.) Pussy (Prod. by Taj Viisnvevo)
11.) Sucka 4 Luv (Skit)
12.) Tender Love Joint (Prod. by Base Beats & Ice Baby)
13.) Wine Pon Mi (ft. Dreambillz & Brooke Issacs)
14.) All Cash (Prod. by Sunny On The Beat)

Go ahead and press that play button so you can enjoy listening to the G4 Boyz new The African Plug mixtape down below. When you’re done listening to the project, make sure you head over here so you can download a copy of it!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.