Gorilla Zoe Recovery (Mixtape) @GorillaZoe

Stream and download this hot new Gorilla Zoe Recovery mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Atlanta based rapper Gorilla Zoe just dropped a brand new mixtape entitled Recovery with no DJ. This latest mixtape from Gorilla Zoe has a total of 12 new tracks with a few hot guest appearances and some dope production. Check out the track list for the new Gorilla Zoe Recovery mixtape down below!

1. Recovery [Prod. By Gorilla Tek]
2. Rihanna [Prod. By Gorilla Tek / C4]
3. Drake [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
4. OMG (Ft. Que / Mike Fresh) [Prod. By Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin / FKi]
5. It’s Tricky [Prod. By Marvelous J]
6. Bout Dat Money [Prod. By Bobby Critical]
7. Young Nigga [Prod. By Gorilla Tek]
8. Whatever (Ft. Flo Rida) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
9. Oohh Ahh (Ft. Flo Rida) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
10. Sumboutdathoe [Prod. By Jake Troth]
11. Last 10 Bands (Ft. Ball Greezy) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
12. More Than A Man [Prod. By J Manifest]

You can stream the new Recovery mixtape in it’s entirety down below, then head over here to download a copy of it.



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.