Hell Rell The Scale (Mixtape) @THEREALHELLRELL

Stream & download the new Hell Rell The Scale mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Veteran emcee Hell Rell is back on the music scene with a brand new mixtape titled The Scale. It’s been a few years since he dropped a full length project, so we know hip hop fans are excited. The new project comes laced with a total of 18 hot new tracks for us to dig into. Hell Rell also recruited a few familiar faces for some guest features. Check out the tracklist for the new Hell Rell The Scale mixtape down below to see who makes an appearance on the project.


1.) Intro
2.) Never Tell
3.) Long Time
4.) Pressure
5.) Running Up A Check ft. Pluto & Pistol
6.) I Feel Like Escobar
7.) Lord & Savouir
8.) Team Rich
9.) The Indictment
10.) Whole Lotta
11.) We Da Mobb
12.) On Da Way ft. Smoke DZA
13.) All I Want
14.) Out Of Sight
15.) Gold Mine ft. Dave East
16.) Went Down ft. Money Mazi
17.) Certified ft. Gillie Da Kid
18.) Dedication R.I.P

Now that you’ve seen the tracklist, it’s time to push play so you can take a listen to the mixtape down below. After you listen to it, make sure you also head over here so you can download a copy of it for yourself. And of course, you should also stay tuned to see which tracks Hell Rell releases visuals for.



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.