King Louie Play Dat Again (Mixtape) | @KingL

Stream & download the new King Louie Play Dat Again mixtape!

The new King Louie Play Dat Again mixtape is out & available now for your listening pleasure! The Chicago rap artist dishes out 8 hot new tracks for the project giving fans something to hold them over til he drops his upcoming Tony 2 project.

The project was a surprise release and a follow up to King Louie’s 6 God Tony mixtape that he dropped back in October. Check out the full track list below to see who makes guest appearances & who picks up production credits for the Play Dat Again mixtape.

1. Play Dat Again (Prod. By Ramsay The Great)
2. Sippin (Feat. Plug )
3. Freestyle (Prod. By Plug)
4. Mucho Gusto
5. Bank$
6. Just Because (Feat. Josh K)
7. Old Fashioned (Prod. By ILLeet)
8. Fuck Spike Lee (Prod. By ILLeet)

Listen to the mixtape below & download it here!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.