Lil Wayne In Tune We Trust (Mixtape) @LilTunechi

Take a listen to this hot new Lil Wayne In Tune We Trust mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Rapper Lil Wayne decided to come through and drop off a brand new project. Keeping it short and simple, the Lil Wayne In Tune We Trust mixtape only comes with four new songs. While there’s only a few songs on the mixtape, it comes packed with some nice guest features. Along with dropping this new mixtape, DJ Drama also announced that Dedication 6 is on it’s way! But for now, go ahead and check out the tracklist for In Tune We Trust down below to see who makes an appearance!

1.) Loyalty ft. Gudda Gudda & HoodyBaby
2.) Magnolia Freestyle
3.) Fireworks ft. Jeezy
4.) Mula Gang ft. Jay Jones, HoodyBaby & Euro

In Tune We Trust should hold fans over while we wait for an official release date for Tha Carter V. So press play and enjoy listening to Lil Wayne’s new In Tune We Trust mixtape down below. Don’t forget to also head over here and download a copy of the project for your own collection of music!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.