Marqus Clae The Ghetto Poet (Mixtape) @MarqusClae

Stream & download this new Marqus Clae The Ghetto Poet mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Marqus Clae is a young emcee out of Houston that recently signed with Master P to No Limit Forever Records. Now he’s starting the year off by releasing his first project since signing with the label. This new Marqus Clae The Ghetto Poet project comes in two versions, one’s a mixtape version and one’s an official album. The mixtape version comes with 13 tracks and is available now on Datpiff. The album version comes with 11 tracks and is available across all major digital platforms. The Ghetto Poet was completely produced by BlaqNMild who delivered some pretty dope production for Marqus to deliver his hard hitting lyrics over.

Check out the tracklisting for the mixtape version of The Ghetto Poet down below. It’s available now on Datpiff, you can download a copy of it from here.

  1. The Ghetto Poet
  2. Dedication
  3. South Texas
  4. Check In The Bag (ft. Master P)
  5. Look At The Life
  6. Young N Reckless
  7. Falling In Love
  8. Eleven Nights
  9. Homicide
  10. Slow Down
  11. Stuck
  12. Never Knew “Em
  13. On Lock

You can buy Marqus Clae’s album version of The Ghetto Poet on Amazon and iTunes. You can also stream the album on Spotify. Enjoy listening to the project down below!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.