Money Man Secret Society (Mixtape) @bcmoneyman86

You can now stream & download the Money Man Secret Society mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Atlanta rapper Money Man came through with a hot new mixtape titled Secret Society. It’s his first mixtape release since signing with Birdman and Cash Money earlier this year. The new Money Man Secret Society mixtape comes laced with a total of 15 hot tracks. While he picked some clean production from some of the hottest producers, Money Man only collaborated with one artist. Check out the tracklist down below so you can see who makes an appearance on the DJ Dirty Dollaz hosted mixtape.

1.) Secret Society
2.) From The Jump
3.) All Over You
4.) Lie To Me
5.) Negativity
6.) Definition
7.) Conceited
8.) Put In Work
9.) Sometimes
10.) Drowning
11.) Aye Now
12.) Boston George
13.) Hydroponics
14.) Whatchamacallit ft. Rockstar Rodie
15.) Taken Off

Now that you’ve seen the tracklist, it’s time to press that play button so you can listen to the mixtape in it’s entirety down below. After you’ve listened to Money Man’s Secret Society mixtape, head here so you can download it too! And of course, make sure you also stay tuned to see what Money Man drops off next!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.