New Mila J Dopamine Album Out Now @MilaJ

You can now stream the hot new Mila J Dopamine album here on SuperIndyKings!

R&B songstress Mila J just dropped her brand new album entitled Dopamine today. This is Mila J’s second project of the year, following up her MilaULongTime mixtape which she dropped on Valentine’s Day. The new Mila J Dopamine album features a total of 13 tracks with only one feature from fellow Los Angeles based songer, I Rich. Take a look at the tracklisting for Mila J’s new Dopamine album down below to see which singles make an appearance on the project.


  1. No Fux
  2. La La Land
  3. Transform U
  4. I Do Love You ft. I Rich
  5. New Crib
  6. Lit
  7. Doomed
  8. Longway
  9. Move
  10. Fuckboy
  11. Drippin
  12. Body
  13. Bonfire

This hot new Mila J Dopamine album is available now on both Spotify and iTunes so make sure you pick up a copy of it for yourself. Also, keep in mind that if you get the album on iTunes you will get a chance to see three new music videos Mila J also released with the album.You can also download a copy of her MilaULongTime mixtape from here if you didn’t get that yet. In the meantime, go ahead and take a listen to Mila J’s new album down below!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.