Project Pat Street God 4 (Mixtape) @ProjectPatHcp

Stream and download this hot new Project Pat Street God 4 mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Rapper Project Pat decided to come through and drop off the latest installment of his Street God mixtape series. This new Project Pat Street God 4 mixtape features a total of 13 new tracks for you to check out. For his new mixtape, Project Pat picked out some dope features from some of the hottest rappers out, as well as some hot production from some of your favorite producers. Check out the entire track list for the Street God 4 mixtape down below to see who all makes an appearance on the project.

1.) Street God Intro (Prod. by Lil Awree)
2.) Dope Boy ft. Gucci Mane (Prod. by Zaytoven)
3.) Hate Me (Prod. by Lil Awree)
4.) Real Hood Niggas (Prod. by Tay Keith)
5.) Catch You Slippin (Prod. by Tay Keith)
6.) I Aint Worried (Prod. by Nard N B)
7.) Fuck Her Tomar (Prod. by C 4)
8.) 30 ft. Young MA, Coca Vango & Big Trill (Prod. by Jbo OnDaBeat)
9.) Where Your Heart At (Prod. by Zaytoven)
10.) Ill Never Change (Prod. by Zaytoven)
11.) Head Crack / Trap Travesty
12.) Pussy ft. Coca Vango (Prod. by YK 808 Mafia)
13.) Work N Rubberbands ft. Juciy J (Prod. by Nard N B)

Go ahead and press that play button so you can listen to this hot new Project Pat Street God 4 mixtape in it’s entirety down below. Once you’re done listening to the mixtape, you can download a copy of it from here.



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.