Ralo Famerican Gangster 2 (Mixtape) @ralofamgoon

Stream & download a copy of the new Ralo Famerican Gangster 2 mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Ralo has finally released the second installment of his Famerican Gangster mixtape series. The new project follows up his 2016 mixtape, Diary Of The Streets 2 and comes with a total of 16 hot new tracks for you to check out. This new Ralo Famerican Gangster 2 mixtape comes jam packed full of dope features from some of the hottest rappers in the game right now, including Gucci Mane, Future and many more. You can check out the full track listing for Famerican Gangster 2 down below to see who all makes an appearance on the project.

1. Intro ft. YFN Lucci
2. Brotherhood
3. They Traded
4. Calm Down Ralo
5. How Could You
6. They Can’t Stop Us ft. Gucci Mane
7. My Brothers ft. Future
8. I Hope It Don’t Jam ft. 21 Savage & Shy Glizzy
9. Rico Act ft. Fam Good Du
10. Came From The Bottom
11. Love It
12. Young Nigga ft. Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert & Lil Yachty
13. They Ain’t Believe Us ft. Skool Boi
14. Tell Them ft. Birdman & Dae Dae
15. Homage
16. Ralo Escobar Outro

Now that you’ve check out the track list for the new Ralo Famerican Gangster 2 mixtape, you can go ahead and press play so you can take a listen to the mixtape down below. After you’ve listened to the project make sure you also remember to head over here so you can download a copy of the project for yourself. And incase you missed out, you can also download a copy of Ralo’s Diary Of The Streets 2 project from here.



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.