Ralo & Gucci Mane Ralo LaFlare (Mixtape) @ralofamgoon @gucci1017

You can stream & download the new Ralo & Gucci Mane Ralo LaFlare mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Atlanta rappers Ralo and Gucci Mane just released their joint mixtape titled Ralo LaFlare. This dope new project comes laced with a total of 12 hot new tracks for us to check out. The Ralo & Gucci Mane Ralo LaFlare project follows up DropTopWop & Famerican Gangster 2. And you already know they also picked out some hot production and features for their new mixtape. So check out the complete tracklist below to see who all makes an appearance on Ralo LaFlare!

1.) Ralo Back (Intro) ft. OJ Da Juice Man (Prod. by Yokster)
2.) I Don’t Need Them (Prod. by Moochie)
3.) Trap Star (Lifestyle) (Prod. by Yokster)
4.) Dangerous Love ft. Sean Garret & Fetty Wap (Prod. by Cassius Jay)
5.) Remain Humble (Prod. by Roger)
6.) You Don’t Want It (Prod. by Moochie)
7.) Never Going Broke ft. Young Dolph (Prod. by Cassius Jay)
8.) I’m Sorry (Prod. by Honorable C-Note)
9.) I Know It (Prod. by Moochie)
10.) Sometimes [Prod. by Beatmonster Marc]
11.) Mothers Day [Prod. by Wheezy]
12.) Chiraqakistan (Outro) ft. Lil Durk (Prod. by Roger)

Now that you’ve seen the Ralo LaFlare tracklist, go ahead and press play so you listen to it down below! After you listen to the new Ralo & Gucci Mane Ralo LaFlare mixtape, you can also download a copy from here.



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.