Trisha Kahn No Chill (Mixtape) @Ilovetkto

You can now stream & download this hot new Trisha Kahn No Chill mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

Trisha Kahn is a rising female hip hop artist coming out of the Toronto area and she’s already gaining a lot of attention throughout the hip hop industry. And now we’ve received this hot new Trisha Kahn No Chill mixtape and we’re sure you’ll be downloading it in no time! The hot new project comes laced with a total of 7 hot tracks and zero features. Go ahead and check out the complete track list for Trisha’s new mixtape down below.

1.) Ready (Intro)
2.) Thirsty
3.) Freaky Bitch
4.) WasteMenz
5.) Upgrade
6.) Suspect
7.) Pussy Heart Boom

Now that you’ve seen the full track list for Trisha Kahn’s hot new No Chill mixtape, go ahead and press that play button so you can listen to the project down below. After you listen to it, make sure you also remember to head over here where you can download it.



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.