Tyga Bugatti Raww (Mixtape) @Tyga

You can now stream & download the new Tyga Bugatti Raww mixtape here on SuperIndyKings!

California rapper Tyga is back with his second project of the year, Bugatti Raww. His new mixtape seemingly comes out of nowhere and follows up his Bitch I’m The Shit 2 mixtape which he dropped back in July. To deliver his fresh new project, Tyga decided to link up with DJ Smallz. The project comes laced with a total of 9 tracks, and it only has 2 guest features. Check out the tracklist for the new Tyga Bugatti Raww mixtape below so you can see who makes an appearance on the project.

1.) Hello I’m Ballin’
2.) Nigga Wit Money
3.) Nasty Nasty
4.) Good or Bad ft. A.E.
5.) Mercedes Baby ft. 24 Hrs
6.) Sign Up
7.) Forever On Fire
8.) Lil Porsche
9.) Stay In School

Now it’s time for you to press play so you can take a listen to Tyga’s hot new Bugatti Raww mixtape down below. After you listen to the mixtape, you can head here and download a copy of it for yourself. And of course, you should also stay tuned to see which tracks Tyga decides to drop music videos for!



You must be logged in to post a
video comment.